phone (262) 783-5688     mail contact@bohmann-vick.com
Our Team
Our Team

Tricia Tetzlaff - President
tricia@bvtetzlaff.com

Gerald (Gerry) Tetzlaff - Vice President/Site Utilities Project Manager
gerry@bvtetzlaff.com

Alexander (Alec) Cowan - Estimator/Master Plumber
alec@bvtetzlaff.com

Jamie Keuper - Estimator
jamie@bvtetzlaff.com

Lori Spiegler -
lori@bvtetzlaff.com

James Vande Boom - Plumber Foreman/Master Plumber
james@bvtetzlaff.com

Andrew Brinkman- Site Foreman
andy@bvtetzlaff.com

 

Proud Partners with these local Unions:
Plumbers Local #75
Laborers Local #113
Operating Engineers Local #139
Plumbers Local #118

 

 

Contact Bohmann & Vick Contact Bohmann & Vick

 



 

 

Copyright 2021 Bohmann & Vick Inc.