phone (262) 783-5688     mail contact@bohmann-vick.com
Our Team
Our Team

Brenda J Chavez-Bohmann - President
brenda@bohmann-vick.com

Gerald (Gerry) Tetzlaff - Vice President/Site Utilities Project Manager
gerry@bohmann-vick.com

Alexander (Alec) Cowan - Lead Estimator/Master Plumber
alec@bohmann-vick.com

Vicki Majeskie - Office Manager/Projects Administrator
vicki@bohmann-vick.com

Tricia Tetzlaff - Accounts Manager
tricia@bohmann-vick.com

James Vande Boom - Plumber Foreman/Master Plumber
james@bohmann-vick.com

Andrew Brinkman-Site Foreman

 


Proud Partners with these local Unions:

Plumbers Local #75

Laborers Local 113

Operating Engineers Local #139

Plumbers Local 118

Contact Bohmann & Vick

Our Team at Bohmann & Vick

anddna

Copyright 2018 Bohmann & Vick Inc.