phone (262) 783-5688     mail contact@bohmann-vick.com
Our Team
Our Team

Tricia Tetzlaff - President
tricia@bohmann-vick.com

Gerald (Gerry) Tetzlaff - Vice President/Site Utilities Project Manager
gerry@bohmann-vick.com

Alexander (Alec) Cowan - Lead Estimator/Master Plumber
alec@bohmann-vick.com

Vicki Majeskie - Office Manager/Projects Administrator
vicki@bohmann-vick.com

James Vande Boom - Plumber Foreman/Master Plumber
james@bohmann-vick.com

Andrew Brinkman- Site Foreman
andy@bohmann-vick.com

 

Proud Partners with these local Unions:
Plumbers Local #75
Laborers Local #113
Operating Engineers Local #139
Plumbers Local #118

 

 

Contact Bohmann & Vick Contact Bohmann & Vick

 




 

 

Copyright 2019 Bohmann & Vick Inc.